Sponsors and partners of “ROSGLAVPIVO” invite brewing companies to the competition (2016-10-29)

Dear representatives of brewing companies! Sponsors and partners of “ROSGLAVPIVO” – The Best Russian Beer invite brewing companies of the RF, neighboring countries and beyond to the competition.     Roland Demleitner   Private Brauereien Deutschland e.V.   «At present time, the brewing industry all over the world makes a new development round and regroups […]

Nikolay Kuragin and Alexander Mordovin: “Food revolution” – Kvass (2015-07-31)

  The Head of JSC “Vyatich” Nikolay Kuragin and the President of Barley, Malt, Hops & Beer Union Alexander Mordovin took part in the recording of the popular TV program “Food revolution”.   Key questions concerning kvass production were touched on during television talk with participation of two TV presenters – “clever” Alexander Chekmarev and […]

An interview of A. Mordovin for Life News (2015-06-15)

In June 13, 2015 the President of Barley, Malt, Hops & Beer Union A. Mordovin gave an interview to Life News devoted to achievements and problems of Russian brewers. Currently important problems of the Russian brewing business have been touched on: production volumes and beer sales, shadow alcohol market, USAIS system, excise taxes for craft […]

An interview of A. Mordovin for Agro-TV, 15.04.2015 (2015-04-17)

In April 15, 2015 the President of Barley, Malt, Hops & Beer Union A. Mordovin took part in TV-program “In details” on Agro-TV. Alexander Mordovin answered the most important questions concerning activities of “malting barley – beer” companies: from distribution system of malting barley and “Beijing Program” to “Roadmap” of the development of Russian alcohol […]

News about the Russian alcohol market: Beer and USAIS – an opinion of market experts (2015-04-07)

We’d like to bring to your notice a new mass-media project “Gradus-0”. The project “Gradus–0” was created for promotion of healthy lifestyles and attraction of people’s attention to alcohol market problems. This project was supported by NPO “Support of Responsible Entrepreneurs”, Trans-regional Social Movement “For Sober Nation”, Charity Fund “Raduga-Veda”. Project goal: by modern means […]

An interview of the President of Barley, Malt, Hops & Beer Union A. Mordovin. (2014-07-09)

On 30th of May 2014 the President of Barley, Malt, Hops & Beer Union A. Mordovin granted interview to the program “Agrarian Question”. We would like to bring to your attention TV program “Agrarian Question”: “Transnational and independent brewing business or the whole truth about barley, malt, hop and beer in Russia.”

Only when brewers realize that they shall keep together we’ll get well-balanced industry – Alexander Mordovin (2013-12-05)

We would like to bring to your attention an interview of Mordovin A.N. in the journal «APK-Inform» from 2.12.2013. While on the subject of niche crops we couldn’t ignore such crop as malting barley. Recently in Russia we observed various directions of malting barley production. What is the reason for that? Will “Beijing Program 2012-2015” […]

Крепкое пиво, щипающий табак, накрашенная девушка — всё это в моём вкусе

— Иоганн Вольфганг Гёте, немецкий писатель

Спонсоры и партнёры конкурса «РОСГЛАВПИВО» приглашают пивоваренные компании к участию (2016-10-29)

Уважаемые представители пивоваренных компаний! Спонсоры и партнёры конкурса «РОСГЛАВПИВО» — Главное Российское Пиво приглашают компании пивоваренной отрасли Российской Федерации, дальнего и ближнего зарубежья к участию в конкурсе. Демляйтнер Роланд Управляющий Союза независимых пивоваров Германии (Private Brauereien Deutschland e.V.) «В настоящее время во всём мире пивоваренная отрасль делает новый виток своего развития и перераспределения сфер влияния. […]

Николай Курагин и Александр Мордовин: «Пищевая революция» — КВАС. (2015-07-31)

Генеральный директор ОАО «Вятич» Николай Курагин и Президент союза производителей ячменя, солода, хмеля и пивобезалкогольной продукции Александр Мордовин приняли участие в качестве экспертов в записи популярной телепередачи «Пищевая революция». В ходе передачи были отвечены основные вопросы по теме кваса и его производства, волнующие потребителя и двух телеведущих – «умного» Александра Чекмарёва и «красивого» Евгения Рыбова: […]

Интервью Александра Мордовина телеканалу Life News (2015-06-15)

13 июня 2015 г. Президент Национального союза производителей ячменя, солода, хмеля и пивобезалкогольной продукции дал интервью новостному телеканалу LifeNews о достижениях и проблемах российских пивоваров. В интервью были затронуты самые актуальные вопросы, касающиеся российского пивоваренного бизнеса: объемы производства и реализация пива, теневой рынок алкогольной продукции, система контроля объемов производства ЕГАИС, акцизы для крафтового пива, Антиалкогольная […]

Интервью А. Мордовина на телеканале Агро-ТВ, 15.04.2015 (2015-04-17)

15 апреля 2015 года президент Национального союза производителей ячменя, солода, хмеля и пиво-безалкогольной продукции принял участие в программе «В деталях» на телеканале Агро-ТВ. В рамках телепередачи Александр Мордовин ответил на наиболее важные вопросы деятельности предприятий «пивоваренный ячмень — пиво»: от системы сбыта пивоваренного ячменя и «Пекинской программы» до вопросов «Дорожной карты» развития алкогольной отрасли Российской […]

Вестник российского алкогольного рынка: Пиво и ЕГАИС — мнение экспертов рынка. (2015-04-07)

Предлагаем Вашему вниманию новый СМИ-проект «Градус-0». Проект «Градус-0» создан для популяризации здорового образа жизни и привлечения внимания населения к проблематике алкогольного рынка. Проект создан при поддержке НП «Поддержка Добросовестных Предпринимателей», Межрегионального Общественного Движения «За трезвую Нацию», Благотворительного Фонда «Радуга-Веда». Цель проекта: при помощи современных популярных средств, таких как онлайн-игры, интерактивные новости, конкурсы, анимационные проекты и […]

Пиво в пластике (2014-08-15)

Телеканал «Россия 1», Передача «Утро России», 17 июня 2014 г.

Интервью А. Мордовина, Союз «Ячмень, солод, хмель и пиво России», 05/2014 (2014-07-09)

30 мая 2014 года президент Национального союза производителей ячменя, солода, хмеля и пиво-безалкогольной продукции А. Мордовин принял участие в программе «Аграрный вопрос». Представляем Вашему вниманию выпуск «Аграрный вопрос»: транснациональный и независимый бизнес или вся правда о ячмене, солоде, хмеле и пиве России.»