Russia 24: Malting barley, malt and hop (2016-08-26)

Please, bring to your notice an analytical review of the situation connected with raw materials provision for the brewing production, made by Barley, Malt, Hops and Beer Union and TV network “Russia 24”. “Russia 24” is a state-owned informational full-time television station. Being a part of a media holding of All-Russian State Television and Radio […]

Alexander Mordovin’s interview to Agro-TV: Development of malting barley, malt and beer market (2016-07-11)

In June 8 2016 the President of Barley, Malt, Hops and Beer Union Alexander Mordovin took part in TV show “In details”. Topic: Development of malting barley market Malting barley growing season – nuances Will raw material be in demand? Do small breweries have opportunities for development?

Alexander Mordovin’s interview to “Agrarian News” (2016-07-10)

In the run up to VII Siberian Grain Forum and VI Siberian Field Day “Barley, Malt, Hops and Beer in Russia” that will take place in July 22, 2016 at the territory of the company LLC “Russkoye pole”, the Tyumen Region, Isetsky d., v. Novikovo, the President of Barley, Malt, Hops and Beer Union Alexander […]

Alexander Mordovin: 10 billion litres of beer are produced in Russia annually – an interview to LIFE NEWS “Economy in the Russian style” (2016-06-17)

In June 15, 2016 the President of Barley, Malt, Hops and Beer Union Alexander Mordovin took part in the live broadcast of “Russian News Service” “Economy in the Russian style”. Topic: Development of beer and beverage market R. Karimov: Hello, Alexander Mordovin, the President of Barley, Malt, Hops and Beer Union is on the air. A. […]

RBK-TV: Alexander Mordovin – a guest of Pavel Demidovich (2016-02-17)

The President of Barley, Malt, Hops and Beer Union Alexander Mordovin, the Executive Director of Beer and Beverage Market Association Kamal Lebedev, the Chairman of the Executive Committee of the Russian Brewers’ Union Vyacheslav Mamontov took part in the analytical program of RBK-TV “ Beer market: local producers will win”, a TV presenter Pavel Demidovich. […]

Alexander Mordovin’s interview to Agro-TV: the development of beer and beverage market (2016-02-08)

In December 15, 2015 the President of Barley, Malt, Hops & Beer Union took part in the TV program “In details”. The topic of the interview: the development of beer and beverage market. The most urgent issues are roadmap focused on stabilization of the situation at the Russian alcohol market and current state of beer […]

An interview of Alexander Mordovin concerning raising of alcohol-consumption age up to 21 and the key problems of the industry (2015-10-22)

Alexander Mordovin – for the program AgroVesti: week results with Marina Kalinina  Concerning raising of alcohol-consumption age up to 21 and the key problems of the industry

Наслаждаться надо пивом — жизнь тогда пойдет красиво!

Интервью Александра Мордовина телеканалу Агро-ТВ: О качестве продукции и конкурсах среди производителей пивобезалкогольной продукции (2016-12-14)

Президент Союза производителей ячменя, солода, хмеля и пивобезалкогольной продукции Александр Мордовин принял участие в программе «В деталях» телеканала Агро-ТВ и рассказал о качестве продукции и конкурсах среди производителей пивобезалкогольной продукции.

Россия 24: Пивоваренный ячмень, солод и хмель (2016-08-26)

Предлагаем Вашему вниманию аналитический обзор ситуации с обеспечением сырьём для производства пивоваренной продукции, подготовленный Союзом производителей ячменя, солода, хмеля и пиво-безалкогольной продукции, совместно с телеканалом «Россия-24». «Россия-24» – государственный телеканал, имеющий информационную направленность. Вещание ведется круглосуточно и охватывает большую часть территории страны. Являясь частью медиахолдинга ВГТРК, канал «Россия-24» служит источником самой оперативной информации, поступающей непосредственно […]

Интервью Александра Мордовина телеканалу Агро-ТВ: Развитие рынка пивоваренного ячменя, солода и пива (2016-07-11)

8 июня 2016 года Президент Национального союза производителей ячменя, солода, хмеля и пивобезалкогольной продукции Александр Мордовин принял участие в передаче «В деталях» телеканала Агро-ТВ. Тема интервью: Развитие рынка пивоваренного ячменя. Как складывается сезон у производителей пивоваренного ячменя? Будет ли востребовано сырье? Есть ли у небольших пивоварен возможность развивать успехи последних лет?

Интервью Александра Мордовина для «Аграрных известий» (2016-07-10)

В преддверии проведения VII Зернового форума Сибири и VI Сибирского Дня поля «Ячмень, солод, хмель и пиво России», которые пройдут 22 июля 2016 г. на территории компании ООО «Русское поле», Тюменская область, Исетский район, пос. Новиково, Президент союза Александр Мордовин дал интервью одному из старейших аграрных изданий Урала и Сибири – журналу «Аграрные известия». Издание […]

Александр Мордовин: В РФ производят 10 млрд литров пива в год — Интервью на радио LIFE, «Экономика по-русски» (2016-06-17)

15 июня 2016 года Президент Национального союза производителей ячменя, солода, хмеля и пивобезалкогольной продукции Александр Мордовин принял участие в передаче «Экономика по-русски» в эфире «Русской Службы Новостей». Тема передачи: Развитие рынка пивобезалкогольной продукции.   Р. КАРИМОВ: Рустам Каримов у микрофона, «Экономика по-русски», с нами сегодня президент Национального союза производителей ячменя, солода, хмеля и пивобезалкогольной продукции […]

РБК-ТВ: Александр Мордовин в гостях у Павла Демидовича (2016-02-17)

Президент Национального союза производителей ячменя, солода, хмеля и пивобезалкогольной продукции Александр Мордовин, Исполнительный директор Объединения участников пивобезалкогольного рынка Камаль Лебедев, Председатель исполнительного комитета Союза российских пивоваров Вячеслав Мамонтов приняли участие в аналитической программе РБК-ТВ «Рынок пива: выигрывают местные производители», ведущий Павел Демидович.

Интервью Александра Мордовина телеканалу Агро-ТВ: Развитие рынка пивобезалкогольной продукции (2016-02-08)

15 декабря 2015 года Президент Национального союза производителей ячменя, солода, хмеля и пивобезалкогольной продукции Александра Мордовин принял участие в передаче «В деталях» телеканала Агро-ТВ. Тема интервью: Развитие рынка пивобезалкогольной продукции. Самые актуальные новости о дорожной карте по стабилизации ситуации на алкогольном рынке РФ, а также о состоянии рынка пивобезалкогольной продукции сегодня.