XXI International Forum BEER-2012 in Sochi (2012-04-25)

From 16th to 19th of May 2012 the XXI International forum BEER-2012 will be held in Sochi. The organizer of the Forum: ZAO SOUD – Sochi Exhibitions. The venue: hotel complex Zhemchuzhina.

In the opening ceremony the Assistant of the Chairman of the Council of the Federation Committee for Agrarian and Food Policy and Environmental Management Alexander Mordovin will take part. Alexander Mordovin will make a report “Assessment of legislative amendments on activities of enterprises of the production chain malting barley – beer”. The General Director of the Barley and Malt Union Aleksey Rubtsov will give a report “World and Russian Market of malting barley, hops, malt and beer”. Alexander Mordovin and Aleksey Rubtsov will participate in round table discussions and seminars.

The International Forum BEER is the largest Russian specialized exhibition event of the beer and beverage industry. The exhibition brings together leading companies from Russia, as well as from far and near abroad countries. It is a traditional meeting place for the international beer community, an effective advertising and promotional platform for developing both Russian and foreign brands, an opportunity to discuss topical issues with the industry leading experts.
Every day the exhibition is attended by hundreds of experts – producers, suppliers, regional dealers, distributors, representatives of wholesale companies and network stores, shopping malls and centers, and many other interested business people.

Within the forum the International professional competition of beer, raw material, equipment and soft drinks will be traditionally held.

Within the business program the following events are held: research and practice conference, round tables and seminars.
The business program events are attended by representatives of regulatory bodies, specialists of leading research institutes, as well as industrial, technological and other companies.

We invite you to take part in the exhibition and in the business program.

XX Anniversary International Forum “BEER-2011”

Приглашение ПИВО-2012

Заявка ПИВО-2012

Программа ПИВО-2012

No comments

Благословенна будет женщина, родившая пивовара.

— Чешская пословица

XXI международный форум «ПИВО-2012» в городе Сочи (2012-04-25)

С 16 по 19 мая 2012 года в городе Сочи будет проходить XXI Международный форум «ПИВО-2012». Организатор форума: ЗАО «СОУД — Сочинские выставки», место проведения — ВЦ ГК «Жемчужина».

В церемонии открытия примет участие помощник председателя Комитета Совета Федерации по аграрно-продовольственной политике и природопользованию Александр Николаевич Мордовин. Александр Мордовин выступит с докладом «Оценка законодательных изменений на деятельность предприятий производственной цепочки «пивоваренный ячмень-пиво». Генеральный директор НСППЯиС Алексей Рубцов выступит с докладом «Мировой и российский рынок пивоваренного ячменя, хмеля, солода и пива». Александр Мордовин и Алексей Рубцов примут участие в круглых столах и семинарах.

Международный специализированный форум «ПИВО» — крупнейшее в России специализированное выставочное мероприятие пивобезалкогольной индустрии. В выставке принимают участие ведущие предприятия России, стран дальнего и ближнего зарубежья. Это традиционное место встречи международного пивного сообщества, эффективная рекламная и промо площадка для развивающихся как российских, так и зарубежных брендов, возможность обсуждения актуальных вопросов при участии ведущих специалистов отрасли.

Ежедневно выставку посещают сотни специалистов – производители, поставщики, региональные дилеры, дистрибьюторы, представители оптовых компаний, сетевых магазинов, торговых домов и центров и многие другие заинтересованные деловые люди.

В рамках форума традиционно пройдёт Международный профессиональный конкурс пива, сырья, оборудования и безалкогольных напитков.

В деловой программе выставки запланировано проведение научно-практической конференции, круглых столов, семинаров. В мероприятиях деловой программы принимают участие представители регулирующих органов, специалисты ведущих профильных научных институтов, производственные, технологические и другие компании.

Приглашаем Вас принять активное участие в работе выставки и деловой программе.

XX Юбилейный Международный форум «ПИВО-2011»

Приглашение ПИВО-2012

Заявка ПИВО-2012

Программа ПИВО-2012

Комментариев нет