Our Union will take part in Drinktec 2017 in Munich (2017-04-14)

From 11th to 15th of September 2017, our Union will take part in the largest European exhibition Drinktec, taking placeevery 4 years in Munich, Germany from 1951.

The President of the Union A. Mordovin will take part in the exhibition.

Companies, interested in participation of Drinktec with their stand and also visa support, please address to the Press-Office of the Unio ninfo@barley-malt.ru.

Companies – members of the Union has a right to get VIP-invitations (free entrance, VIP parking, food in the VIP-restaurant, participation in the evening banquet and tasting of the gold beer winners of the competition “European Beer Star” etc.) and use a chance to communicate with clients. Food and drinks are free.

In September 2017 drinktec will be able to boast the biggest participation figures in its over 60-year history. Around 1,600 exhibitors are expected to take part in the “World´s Leading Trade Fair for the Beverage and Liquid Food Industry”, taking place from September 11 to 15, 2017 in Munich. With the integration of SIMEI, the world´s leading international trade fair for winemaking and bottling technology, total hall space taken up by drinktec rises to over 150,000 square meters.

Drinktec is the world´s leading trade fair for the beverage and liquid food industry, and as such it is the biggest global gathering of this sector—a kind of world summit. From small, family-owned firms to global players, anyone who has anything to say in the sector is putting on a presentation at drinktec 2017. The exhibitors represent the entire process chain: from the manufacture, filling and packaging of beverages and liquid food through to marketing—raw materials, beverage ingredients and logistics solutions included. Specifically drinktec 2017 encompasses the following main exhibition sections: process technology; containers/packing materials; filling and packaging technology; raw materials/ingredients; process automation; energy systems; PET technology; restaurant and catering supplies and equipment; sales promotion and marketing.

Innovations showcase and spectacular displays

Drinktec is regarded as a platform for innovations. The latest solutions and entire systems are presented in Munich for the first time—and this is a unique selling point of drinktec. This trade fair is renowned for the spectacular displays put on by its exhibitors at their booths. Nothing is too much trouble for them when it comes to making a big impression with the global trade audience. For example, entire filling and packaging lines of all kinds (from low-tech to high-tech) are set up in the halls, bottles run past on conveyor belts, innovative PET bottles are produced live—just like in a real industrial set-up. And all of this is on view and in operation for trade visitors on all five days of the fair.

Over 70,000 trade visitors from all over the world
More than 70,000 trade visitors from all over the world and from all areas of the beverages industry will be coming to drinktec 2017. Around two-thirds of the visitors come from outside Germany. drinktec addresses the entire industry: trade professionals from the soft drinks and fruit juice industry, from brewing, from mineral water producers, dairies, the wine and sparkling wine segment, from the spirits industry, and from beverages wholesale and retail businesses. Employees from manufacturing and production make up the biggest proportion of visitors, closely followed by plant managers and CEOs. Representatives from marketing and sales have also discovered the attractions of drinktec and come along to learn about all the latest developments and trends. In 2013 this group of visitors numbered 12,000, and in 2017 that figure is expected to rise.

Further information on the supporting program: www.drinktec.com/Rahmenprogramm

Further, general information on drinktec: www.drinktec.com

Flyer Drinktec 2017

 

No comments

Пиво поможет пережить времена безденежья лучше, чем деньги помогают во времена отсутствия пива.

— Морин Огле

Союз — участник выставки Drinktek 2017, г. Мюнхен (2017-07-04)

С 11 по 15 сентября 2017 г. наш Союз принимает участие со своим стендом (номер 250, павильон В2) в крупнейшей Международной специализированной выставке Drinktec, которая с 1951 г. проводится каждые 4 года в Мюнхене, Германия.

В работе выставки примет участие Президент Союза А. Мордовин.

Компании, заинтересованные в посещении или участии в выставке Drinktec со своим стендом, а также в визовой и иной поддержке, просим обращаться в пресс-службу нашего Союза: info@barley-malt.ru.

Компании-члены Cоюза имеют право получить через пресс-службу Союза VIP-приглашения на выставку (бесплатный вход, привилегированная парковка, питание в VIP-ресторане, участие в праздничном фуршете и дегустации золотых победителей конкурса пивоваренной продукции «Пиво — звезда Европы» и т.д.), а также воспользоваться возможностью проведения переговоров с клиентами на стенде. Питание и напитки предоставляются бесплатно.

 

В сентябре 2017 drinktec сможет продемонстрировать самые высокие показатели посещаемости за всю 60-летнюю историю. Около     1,600 экспонентов примут участие в Мюнхенской Международной выставке, посвященной индустрии напитков и жидких продуктов в период с 11 по 15 сентября 2017 года.  Совместно с SIMEI, международной выставкой винной промышленности, общая площадь drinktec увеличится более чем на 150,000 м2.

Drinktec – международная выставка пива и напитков, напоминающая всемирный саммит, объединяющая участников, начиная с маленьких семейных компаний и до крупных известных мировых игроков. Выставка охватывает производство, розлив и упаковку напитков и жидкой пищи, включая сырье и все необходимые ингредиенты, а также логистические схемы. Таким образом, выставка поделена на следующие сектора: производственные технологии; упаковка; технологии для розлива напитков и упаковки; сырье/ингредиенты; автоматизация процессов; энергосистемы; ПЭТ технологии; оборудование и составляющие для ресторанного бизнеса; рекламные акции и маркетинг.    

Демонстрации новинок и театральные представления

Drinktec представляет собой некую платформу для показа различных инноваций. Самые последние разработки и вся система в целом, представленные в Мюнхене, воплощаются на выставке drinktec: например, линии розлива и упаковки всех видов (от низкотехнологичных до самых современных) устанавливаются в залах выставки, емкости проходят по ленточным конвейерам, инновационные пластиковые контейнеры изготавливаются на глазах у посетителей выставки, напоминая реальный мини завод на выставочных площадях. И все это гости и участники выставки могут наблюдать в течение пяти дней.

Около 70,000 посетителей со всех концов мира

Более 70,000 посетителей со всего мира, а также всех промышленных секторов примут участие в выставке. Примерно две трети посетителей приезжают из других стран мира: профессионалы по производству безалкогольных напитков и фруктовых соков, пивоварению, производители минеральной воды, молочных продуктов, вина (включая игристые) и крепких алкогольных напитков, охватывающие оптовую и розничную сети. Основная доля посетителей приходится на работников, а также менеджеров и руководителей предприятий. Представители рынка и торговли также заинтересованы выставкой, так как перед ними открывается возможность изучения новинок. В 2013 году данная группа представителей насчитывала около 12,000 человек, в 2017 ожидается увеличение кол-ва посетителей.    

Дальнейшая информация будет отражена в дополнительной программе: www.drinktec.com/Rahmenprogramm, а также на сайте: www.drinktec.com

Флаер Drinktec 2017 EN

 

Контакты:

ООО Мессе Мюнхен Консалтинг
Тел.: 7 495 697 16 70 / 72
info@messe-muenchen.ru

Комментариев нет