A visit of the President of the Union A. Mordovin to the Republic of Belarus (2017-05-26)

From 23d  to 24th of May 2017, the President of the Union A Mordovin arrived in the Republic of Belarus on a working visit. Representatives of the Russian brewing industry – members of Barley, Malt, Hops and Beer Union and also their colleagues – Belarusian companies, participants of the production chain “malting barley – beer” took part in the business trip.

In May 24, 2017 there was a meeting of Alexander Mordovin and the Chairman of the group corporation “Belgospischeprom” Alexander Zabello and the Deputy Minister of Agriculture and Food in Belarus Vladimir Grakun, responsible for plant production and farming issues.   

Alexander Zabello and Alexander Mordovin

Vladimir Grakun and Alexander Mordovin

All problems – from malting barley, brewers’ malt and hop production up to beer have been discussed within the meeting.

Alexander Mordovin told Belarusian colleagues about creation and development of the Union, key business events – Field Days and Conferences “Barley, Malt, Hop and Beer of Russia”, All-Russian brewing competition “ROSGLAVPIVO” – the Best Russian Beer”, International Beverage Trade Fair BevialeMoscow in details and invited Belarusian companies to participation.

Parties emphasized the importance of the future dialogue and steady development of the supply system for malt and brewing companies of the Eurasian Economic Union, a role of the definition “beer” – low alcohol production of natural fermentation, made according to classical brewing standards” for both countries. Parties have also noted a positive development dynamics of the independent brewing business of the RF and the Republic of Belarus and the importance of the balanced government approach to the regulation of the brewing industry.

No comments

Чех должен видеть в бокале большой купол пены, иначе он нервничает

— Чешская поговорка

Визит Президента Союза А. Мордовина в Республику Беларусь (2017-05-26)

В период с 23 по 24 мая 2017 г. Президент Союза Александр Мордовин находился с рабочим визитом в Республике Беларусь. В поездке и официальных встречах принимали участие представители предприятий отрасли Российской Федерации – члены Союза производителей ячменя, солода, хмеля и пиво-безалкогольной продукции и их коллеги – предприятия Республики Беларусь, участники производственной цепи «пивоваренный ячмень – пиво».

24 мая 2017 г. состоялись встречи Александра Мордовина с председателем государственного концерна «Белгоспищепром» Александром Забелло и заместителем Министра сельского хозяйства и продовольствия Республики Беларусь Владимиром Гракуном, куратором вопросов растениеводства и земледелия.

Александр Забелло и Александр Мордовин

Владимир Гракун и Александр Мордовин

В ходе встреч был затронут весь спектр вопросов отрасли –  от производства пивоваренного ячменя, пивоваренного солода и хмеля до пивоваренной продукции.

Александр Мордовин детально рассказал белорусским коллегам об этапах создания и становления Союза, а также о ключевых мероприятиях – Днях поля и Конференциях «Ячмень, солод, хмель и пиво России», а также Всероссийском конкурсе пивоваренной продукции «РОСГЛАВПИВО» — Главное Пиво России», международной выставке индустрии напитков BevialeMoscow, и пригласил предприятия отрасли Республики Беларусь к участию.

Стороны подчеркнули важность дальнейшего диалога и поступательного развития системы полного обеспечения солодовенных и пивоваренных предприятий Евразийского экономического союза  собственным сырьём, значимости для предприятий пивоваренной отрасли двух стран определения «пиво = слабоалкогольная продукция натурального брожения, произведённая по классическим пивоваренным технологиям».  Стороны с удовлетворением отмечают положительную динамику в развитии независимого пивоварения Российской Федерации и Республики Беларусь и важности взвешенного государственного подхода к регулированию пивоваренной отрасли.

Комментариев нет