About hop – to the point: VIP guests will arrive to the Republic of Chuvashia (2017-07-19)

Barley, Malt, Hops and Beer Union, with support of the Ministry of Agriculture of the RF and the President of the Republic of Chuvashia M.I. Ignatyev are organizers of Privolzhsky Field Day “Barley, Malt, Hop and Beer of Russia”.

Privolzhsky Field Day “Barley, Malt, Hop and Beer of Russia” will take place on July 27, 2017 in the Republic of Chuvashia in Tsivilsky district, Opytny v., Tsentralnaya st., h.2, FSBI “Chuvash Research and Scientific Agricultural Institute”.

The following persons will take part in the Field Day:

– the First Deputy Minister of Agriculture of the RF Khatuov Dzambulat Khizirovich;

– the Member of the Federation Council Committee for Agrarian and Food Policy and Environmental Management Nikolayev Vadim Ivanovich;

– the Head of the Food and Agricultural Department of the German Embassy in Moscow Dr. Hinrich Snell;

– Attache of the Czech Embassy in the RF Nikola Hruskova;

– the CEO of “Spalter Hopfen” Frank Braun;

– the Director of LLC “Syngenta” in Russia Jonathan Brown.  

According to the tradition, the best representatives of the agricultural sector and the production chain “malting barley-beer” will be awarded the Notes of Acknowledgement of the Ministry of Agriculture of the RF, relevant departments of the State Duma and the Federation Council.

Heads of agro-projects and sales departments of brewing and malt companies and sponsors of the business events will make their reports. Also it is planned to view trial plots and industrial sowings of malting barley varieties. Much attention will be paid to the hop production. Participants will have a chance to view fruit bearing hop yards as well as new, established in 2017.

The president of Barley, Malt, Hops and Beer Union Alexander Mordovin will make a presentation “World and Russian malting barley, malt, hop and brewing markets”. Participants will study modern raw material production technologies (malting barley and hop) and also discuss the development and renewal of hop production. The necessary condition, by opinion of the Union is equation of rates for establishment and development of hop yards with grape rates.

Sponsors and partners

Program:

Field Day Chuvashia

Registration form Chuvashia

No comments

Пиво как женщина: тебе нравится на него смотреть, оно вкусно пахнет и за него ты готов отдать свою бабушку.

— Гомер Симпсон (мультсериал Симпсоны)

О хмеле по существу: ВИП-гости прибудут в Республику Чувашия (2017-07-19)

Союз производителей ячменя, солода, хмеля и пивобезалкогольной продукции при поддержке Министерства сельского хозяйства Российской Федерации и Президента Республики Чувашия М. В. Игнатьева является организатором Приволжского Дня поля «Ячмень, солод, хмель и пиво России».

Приволжский День поля «Ячмень, солод, хмель и пиво России» состоится 27 июля 2017 года в Республике Чувашия в Цивильском р-не, пос. Опытный, ул. Центральная, д.2, ФГБНУ «Чувашский научно-исследовательский институт сельского хозяйства».

Своё участие в работе Дня поля подтвердили:

— Первый заместитель Министра сельского хозяйства Российской Федерации Хатуов Джамбулат Хизирович;

— Член Комитета Совета Федерации по аграрно-продовольственной политике и природопользованию Николаев Вадим Иванович;

— Начальник Отдела продовольствия и сельского хозяйства Посольства ФРГ в Москве Д-р Хинрих Снелль;

— Атташе посольства Чешской Республики в Российской Федерации Никола Грушкова;

— Генеральный директор компании «Шпальтерхопфен» Франк Браун;

— Директор  ООО «Сингента» в России Джонатан Браун.

В соответствии с традицией в рамках работы Дня поля запланировано награждение ведомственными наградами Министерства сельского хозяйства РФ, профильных комитетов Государственной Думы и Совета Федерации лучших представителей АПК Российской Федерации и производственной цепи «пивоваренный ячмень – пиво».

Программами мероприятий предусмотрено выступление руководителей агропроектов и отделов закупок пивоваренных и солодовенных компаний и спонсоров мероприятий, осмотр демонстрационных делянок и промышленных посевов различных сортов пивоваренных ячменей и особое внимание будет уделено теме хмелеводства. Участникам будут продемонстрированы как плодоносящие хмельники, так и новые, заложенные весной 2017 г.

Президент Союза производителей ячменя, солода, хмеля и пивобезалкогольной продукции Александр Мордовин выступит с расширенной презентацией «Мировой и российский рынок пивоваренного ячменя, солода, хмеля и пивоваренной продукции». В ходе мероприятия участники ознакомятся с передовыми технологиями производства сырья (пивоваренный ячмень и хмель) для пивоварения, а также обсудят пути развития и возрождения отечественного хмелепроизводства. Необходимым условием для этого, по мнению Союза является выравнивание ставок на закладку и уход за хмельниками со ставками на закладку и уход за виноградниками.

Спонсоры и партнеры

Программа День поля в Чувашии

Анкета на День поля 2017_Чувашия

Комментариев нет