Congratulation on the Russian Brewer’s Day 2012 (2012-06-09)

Dear Colleagues,

Let me congratulate you with all my heart on your professional holiday – the Russian Brewer’s Day that is celebrated by representatives of the entire production chain “malting barley – beer” as well as by all foamy drink lovers on June, 09 2012!

For you and us beer is not just a drink, it is the drink, to whose production we – malting barley, hops, malt and beer producers – import all our knowledge, experience and love; that is why it results alive with its own character and moral virtues.

In terms of the world beer production the Russian brewing industry holds an honorable forth place after China, the USA and Brazil, our plants are equipped with the best world’s technical facilities, for the agro-industrial complex of Russia the brewing industry plays an important role regarding both investments made and the number of staff employed and the level of excise and tax deductions.

We cannot but be proud of achievements, and we must not forget as well that we should be together – we should build our common future together, protect our interests together and, of course, celebrate achievements all together.

Best regards,

A. Mordovin

President of the BMU

No comments

Пейте пиво не спеша, пусть блаженствует душа!

Поздравление с Днём пивовара 2012 (2012-06-09)

Уважаемые коллеги,

позвольте от всей души поздравить Вас с профессиональным праздником — Днём российского пивовара, который представители всей производственной цепочки «пивоваренный ячмень — пиво» и просто все любители пенного напитка отмечают 09 июня 2012 г!

Для нас с Вами пиво – это не просто напиток, это напиток, в производство которого все мы — производители ячменя, хмеля, солода и пива — вкладываем все свои знания, опыт и любовь к любимому делу и от этого он получается живым, имеющим свой характер и душевные качества.

Российская пивоваренная отрасль по объёму производства пива занимает почётное четвёртое место в мире, уступая лишь Китаю, США и Бразилии, наши заводы оснащены лучшим в мире техническим оборудованием, для аграрно-промышленного комплекса России отрасль играет важную роль как по произведённым инвестициям и числу занятого персонала, так и по уровню акцизных и налоговых отчислений.

Мы не можем не гордиться достигнутым, но и не должны забывать о том, что мы должны быть вместе – вместе строить наше общее будущее, вместе отстаивать свои интересы и, конечно, всем вместе отмечать достигнутые результаты.

С уважением,
А. Мордовин
Президент НСППЯиС

Комментариев нет