New BMBU member – ZAO AGROIMPEX (representative of OAO Belsolod) (2013-03-25)

Dear Colleagues!

We are glad to inform you that the management of the company ZAO AGROIMPEX (CJSC), Moscow, which is the representative (exclusive dealer) of OAO Belsolod (OJSC), the Republic of Belarus, on the territory of the Russian Federation, has decided to join the Barley, Malt and Beer Union.

In accordance with the tasks assigned to the Eurasian Economic Commission (EEC – Russia, Belarus and Kazakhstan) on formation of international economic organizations, establishment of a common customs territory for its member states, development of a common foreign policy, tariffs, prices and other components of the common market, the unification of EEC representative companies in the framework of non-profit organizations (unions) activities is of particular interstate importance.

ZAO AGROIMPEX details:
General Director Strinkevich A.L.
Address: 111402 Moscow, ul. Ketcherskaya, d.16, tel: +7(495)518-08-71, fax: +7(495)375-00-26.
Representative office in Belarus: 220113 Minsk, ul. Melezha, 1-511, tel: +7(375)17-290-75-98, 237-35-24.
www.agro-impex.ru; Mehed@agro-impex.ru.

OAO Belsolod is one of the leading enterprises for malt production. High quality of malt allows the company to work successfully in the markets of the Republic of Belarus, the Russian Federation, Ukraine, Moldova, the states of Central Asia and the Caucasus for over 20 years.

The reconstruction with participation of the company BÜHLER held in 2010 allowed to introduce modern efficient equipment of international standards and to increase production capacity up to 130 thousand tons of malt per year.

OAO Belsolod is working on the development of raw material zone, strain renovation with modern seeds of intensive type of European selection.

In December 2012, after commissioning of a new elevator produced by the company RIELA, barley and malt storage capacity increased up to 200 thousand tons per year.

Website of Belsolod – www.eng.belsolod.by.

No comments

Если кому-то пиво помешало в чём-то, значит он его неправильно пил.

— Готтфрид Бенн, немецкий поэт (1886-1956)

Новый член союза ЗАО «АГРОИМПЭКС» (представитель ОАО «Белсолод») (2013-03-25)

Уважаемые коллеги!

Мы рады сообщить Вам, что руководством компании ЗАО «АГРОИМПЭКС» (г. Москва), которая является представителем (эксклюзивным дилером) ОАО «Белсолод» (Республика Беларусь) на территории Российской Федерации, принято решение о вступлении в Национальный союз производителей ячменя, солода, хмеля и пиво-безалкогольной продукции.

В соответствии с возложенными на Евразийскую экономическую комиссию (ЕЭК — Россия, Беларусь и Казахстан) задачами по формированию международной экономической организации, созданию общей таможенной территории входящих в неё государств, выработки единой внешнеэкономической политики, тарифов, цен и другими составляющими функционирования общего рынка, объединение компаний-представителей стран ЕЭК в рамках деятельности некоммерческих организаций (союзов) приобретает особую межгосударственную важность.

Реквизиты ЗАО «АГРОИМПЭКС»:
Генеральный директор Стринкевич А.Л.
Адрес:111402 г. Москва, ул. Кетчерская, д.16, тел +(495) 518 08 71, тел/факс +(495) 375 00 26.
Представительство в Республике Беларусь: 220113 г.Минск, ул. Мележа, 1-511. тел/факс +(375) 17 290 75 98, 237 35 24.
www.agro-impex.ru; Mehed@agro-impex.ru.

ОАО «Белсолод» входит в число предприятий-лидеров по производству солода. Высокое качество производимого солода позволяет предприятию успешно работать на рынке Республики Беларусь, Российской Федерации, Украины, Молдовы, стран Средней Азии и Закавказья уже более 20 лет.

Проведенная в 2010 году реконструкция с участием фирмы BÜHLER позволила внедрить современное высокопроизводительное оборудование мировых стандартов и увеличить производственную мощность до 130 тыс. тонн солода в год.

ОАО «Белсолод» ведется целенаправленная работа по развитию сырьевой зоны, сортообновлению современными семенами интенсивного типа европейской селекции.

В декабре 2012 года после ввода в эксплуатацию нового элеватора производства фирмы RIELA мощности по хранению ячменя и солода увеличились до 200 тыс. тонн в год.

Веб-сайт ОАО «Белсолод» — www.belsolod.by.

Комментариев нет