Expert Council of the Union «Barley, Malt, Hops & Beer in Russia» (2013-12-09)

According to the proposal of the Federal Service for Alcohol Market Regulation on necessity of expressing an opinion of the members of the Union upon topical issues and industry problems:

Union’s point of view upon topical issues and industry problems is very important for preparing measures aimed at developing and improving efficiency of the legislative and technical regulation of the alcohol market in the Russian Federation and participants – states of the Customs Union.

The President of the Union A. Mordovin decided to form an Expert and Community Council within the Union that will regard 3”K” Rule formulated over one year ago as of paramount importance:

–   Culture (of consumption)

–   Quality (of the product)

–   Control (of the Government)

Approval to delegate a representative to the Council has been already got by the Ministry of Agriculture of the RF, FSBI Gossortcommission, FSBI Rosselkhozcenter, Food-Manufacturing Industry Department), by the Federal Service for Alcohol Market Regulation, Economic Development Ministry, the Federation Council Committee on Agrarian and Food Policy and Environmental Management and also by well known industry experts: Zharkova Ludmila Petrovna, Drobiz Badim Arkadyevich, Pr. Goncharov Sergey Vladimirovich, Dr. Konrad Müller-Auffermann, Dr. Stephan Gimpel-Henning, Pr., Vice-President of the Russian Academy of Agricultural Sciences Savchenko Ivan Vasilyevich.

You can find the list of the members of the Expert Council here.

The expert report of the Union will provide the basis for the development of new legislation and correction of existing approved legislative initiatives.

We continue to form the body of the Council. The process will be completed by 31.12.2013. The companies – members of the Union have a right to delegate a representative to the Council. There are only 5 vacant positions in the Council (the total number of experts is limited to 20).

In January 2014 the Council of the Union will be convened for the first opening meeting where the short list of the Union and the Chairman will be approved. Two legislative initiatives have already come for examining by the experts: introducing of beer manufacturing authorization and amendments in excise duty policy (transfer of the beer excise duties from the regional to federal budgets).

No comments

Смотрите на мир сквозь пиво, и он покажется вам золотым.

Экспертный совет Союза «Ячмень, солод, хмель & пиво России»: лучшие эксперты отрасли (2013-12-09)

В соответствии с предложением ФС «Росалкогольрегулирование» о необходимости формирования мнения членов Союза по актуальным вопросам и проблемам отрасли

Снимок экрана 2013-10-06 в 20.48.52

президентом Союза А. Мордовиным принято решение о формировании в рамках деятельности Союза экспертного и общественного Совета, который поставит во главу угла своей деятельности правило трёх «К», сформулированным Союзом  более года назад:

— Культура (потребления)
— Качество (продукции)
— Контроль (государства)

Согласие делегировать представителя в состав Совета Союза уже получено от Министерства сельского хозяйства РФ (Департамент регулирования агропродовольственного рынка, рыболовства, пищевой и перерабатывающей промышленности, Евразийская экономическая комиссия, ФГБУ Госсорткомиссия,  ФГБУ Россельхозцентр, Россельхозакадемия, Комитет по аграрным вопросам Государственной Думы  РФ, Комитет Совета Федерации по аграрно-продовольственной политике и природопользованию), а также известных экспертов отрасли: Жаркова Людмила Петровна, Дробиз Вадим Аркадьевич, проф. Гончаров Сергей Владимирович, др. Конрад Мюллер-Ауфферманн, др. Штефан Гимпель-Хеннинг, Савченко Иван Васильевич – проф., вице-президент Россельхозакадемии.

Список членов экспертного Совета Союза доступен здесь.

Экспертное заключение Совета Союза будет служить основой для разработки новых, корректировки находящихся в стадии разработки и внесения изменений в уже утверждённые законодательные инициативы.

Продолжаем формировать состав Совета. Формирование будет завершено к 31.12.2013 г. Компании-члены Союза имеют право делегировать представителя в состав Совета. Вакантными в составе Совета Союза осталось 5 мест (общее число экспертов ограничено 20).

В январе 2014 г. Совет Союза будет созван на первое заседание, где будет утверждён итоговый список Совета, а также выбран его Председатель. На рассмотрение экспертов уже поступили две законодательные инициативы, находящиеся в Правительстве Российской Федерации: введение лицензирования пивоваренных производств и изменение акцизной политики (передача акцизов на пиво из регионального в федеральный бюджет).

Комментариев нет