Places and conditions for beer storage. The Federal Service for Alcohol Market Regulation will give an answer in the nearest time. (2014-01-14)

The Federal Service for Alcohol Market Regulation is drafting Regulations – “Department Order “Concerning Requirements to Storage Facilities for Circulation of Alcohol and Alcohol-Containing Products (except retail sales) and Technical Specifications for Production and Circulation of Alcohol and Alcohol-Containing Products”.

Preparing an Order is necessary for settling a problem connected with requirements to storage facilities for circulation of alcohol and alcohol-containing products (except retail sales) and technical specifications for production and circulation of alcohol and alcohol-containing products at governmental level, according to the execution of the Federal Law № 171 from November 22, 1995 “On the State Regulation of the Production and Circulation of Ethyl Alcohol, Alcoholic and Alcohol-Containing Products and Limits for Alcohol Consumption” and Statute on Federal Service for the Regulation of the Alcohol Market approved by the Enactment of the Government of the Russian Federation of 24.02.2009 no. 154 “Concerning Federal Service for the Regulation of the Alcohol Market”.  

The Order will extend to all companies connected with circulation of alcohol, alcohol-containing and brewing products (except retail sales).

A positive moment is readiness of the market regulator to separate requirements for brewers’ storages from requirements to strong alcohol producers and also to subgroup requirements for brewers producing no more than 300.000 dal. in order to create more comfortable conditions.

We’d like to invite brewing companies – members of the Union for further discussing of the draft order. More detailed information about this draft order you’ll find on our website in the nearest future, in section “Legislation”.

No comments

Хорошее пиво можно опознать с одного глотка, но лучше удостовериться как следует

— Чешская пословица

Где и как хранить пиво? Росалкогольрегулирование даст ответ в ближайшее время. (2014-01-14)

Федеральная служба по регулированию алкогольного рынка разрабатывает проект нормативного правового акта «Ведомственный приказ «О Требованиях к складским помещениям, используемым для оборота (за исключением розничной продажи) алкогольной и спиртосодержащей продукции, и технических условиях в области производства и оборота алкогольной и спиртосодержащей продукции».

Разработка приказа связана с необходимостью урегулирования на законодательном уровне вопроса, связанного с требованиями к складским помещениям, используемым для оборота (за исключением розничной продажи) алкогольной и спиртосодержащей продукции, и технических условиях в области производства и оборота алкогольной и спиртосодержащей продукции, в соответствии с исполнением Федерального закона от 22 ноября 1995 г. № 171-ФЗ «О государственном регулировании производства и оборота этилового спирта, алкогольной и спиртосодержащей продукции и об ограничении потребления (распития) алкогольной продукции» и Положения о Федеральной службе по регулированию алкогольного рынка, утвержденного постановлением Правительства Российской Федерации от 24 февраля 2009 г. № 154 «О Федеральной службе по регулированию алкогольного рынка»

Действие приказа будет распространяться на все организации, осуществляющие деятельность по обороту (за исключением розничной продажи) алкогольной и спиртосодержащей продукции, включая пивоваренную.

Положительным моментом является готовность регулятора рынка в соответствии с обращением Союза «Ячмень, солод, хмель и пиво России» разделить требования к складским помещениям производителей пива от требований к производителям крепкого алкоголя, установив более «комфортные» условия, а также выделить в отдельную подгруппу требования к складам пивоваров, объёмом производства не более 300.000 дал.

Приглашаем пивоваренные компании – члены Союза к дальнейшему обсуждению проекта приказа. С проектом приказа Вы сможете ознакомиться в ближайшее время на нашем сайте в разделе «Законодательство».

Комментариев нет