New members of the Union “Barley, Malt, Hops & Beer in Russia”. (2014-04-09)

We’d like to inform you that the company “VladVneshService” became a member of our Union.

“VladVneshService” (http://www.vvs-info.ru/) is a company rendering information-analysis services to hundreds of Russian and foreign companies located in different regions of Russia and abroad.

“VladVneshService” is one of the originators of the business connected with processing and adapting of the market statistics collected by the federal agencies. The company has a 15-year experience in the sphere of commodity market statistics followed by taking strategic decisions for examining the market demand. The basic client categories: exporters, importers, producers, participants of the commodity markets and business services b2b.

The company earned a great reputation in the following sectors:

  • Commercial vehicles and special-purpose machinery
  • Glass industry
  • Chemical and Petrochemical Industry
  • Construction materials
  • Medical equipment
  • Food industry
  • Fodder production for animals
  • Electrical engineering

According to the results of 9th annual inquiry of the Russian Guild of the Marketing Experts “Concerning current state and development trends of the service market in Russia”, the company made the top five in the category “The best research company in 2010”.

The company always improves and expands their services. In March 2009 the Federal Information Technology Agency under the Ministry of Communications and Mass Media of the Russian Federation registered new information resources “Emerging import markets” and “Emerging export markets”. “VladVneshService” is a creator of this service, uncovering goods of the growing market. These information and submission procedure are completely exclusive.

Company’s initiative for creating reviews “Russian emerging markets” was supported by the Marketing Committee of the Chamber of Commerce and Industry and the Russian Union of Industrialists and Entrepreneurs. Today, many industry portals observe Foreign Economic Activities Sections on the basis of reviews.

You can find more detailed information here http://www.vvs-info.ru/about/.

All contacts are available in the section http://vvs-info.ru/contact/.

No comments

Не все химические вещества вредны. Без таких, например, веществ, как водород и кислород, нельзя было бы получить воду – самую важную составляющую пива

— Дэйв Берри

Новые члены Союза «Ячмень, солод, хмель и пиво России» (2014-04-09)

Рады сообщить Вам, что членом нашего Союза стала компания «VVS (ВладВнешСервис)».

VVS (ВладВнешСервис) (http://www.vvs-info.ru/) – компания, оказывающая информационно-аналитические услуги сотням российских и зарубежных фирм, расположенных в разных регионах России и за рубежом.

ВладВнешСервис является одной из компаний, стоявших у истоков бизнеса по обработке и адаптации рыночной статистики, собираемой федеральными ведомствами. Компания имеет 15-летний опыт в сфере предоставления статистики рынка товаров как информации для стратегических решений, выявляющей рыночный спрос. Основные клиентские категории: экспортёры, импортёры, производители, участники товарных рынков и бизнес услуг b2b.

Наибольший авторитет компания завоевала в следующих отраслях:

  • Коммерческий транспорт и спецтехника
  • Стекольная промышленность
  • Химическая и нефтехимическая промышленность
  • Строительные материалы
  • Медицинское оборудование
  • Пищевая промышленность
  • Производство кормов для животных
  • Электротехника

По итогам 9-го ежегодного опроса Российской Гильдии маркетологов «О состоянии и перспективах развития рынка маркетинговых услуг в России» компания входит в пятерку абсолютных лидеров в номинации «Лучшая иcследовательская компания 2010 года».

Компания постоянно совершенствует предоставляемые услуги и расширяет их спектр. В марте 2009 года Федеральное Агентство по информационным технологиям при Министерстве связей и массовых коммуникаций РФ зарегистрировало новые информационные ресурсы «Растущие рынки импорта» и «Растущие рынки экспорта». ИАК ВладВнешСервис является разработчиком данной услуги, выявляющей товары растущего спроса. Эта информация и методика ее подачи являются полностью эксклюзивными.

Инициатива компании по созданию обзоров «Растущие рынки России» поддержана Комитетом по маркетингу Торгово-Промышленной палаты РФ и Российским Союзом Промышленников и Предпринимателей. Сегодня на базе обзоров ведутся информационные разделы по ВЭД России многими отраслевыми порталами.

Более подробная информация о компании доступна по ссылке http://www.vvs-info.ru/about/.

По всем вопросам воспользуйтесь разделом http://vvs-info.ru/contact/.

Комментариев нет