Supervisory Board (2020-04-28)



Chairman of the Board:

Yury Kosovan

Assistant to the Minister of Agriculture of the RF

Send e-mail


Members of the Board:

Roland Demleitner

Managing director of Private Brauereien Deutschland e.V.

Send e-mail

Prof. Dr. Fritz Jacob

Managing director and scientific director of the Weihenstephan Research Center for Brewing and Food Quality, Munich Technical University

Send e-mail

Andrea Kalrait

Director Exhibitions BrauBeviale, Germany

Send e-mail

Artem Kiryanov

Chairman of the Executive Committee of the Russian Tax Payers’ Union

Send e-mail

Ilya Loevsky

Deputy Director of the Russian Quality System

Send e-mail

Vladimir Mishelovin

Director of the Monitoring and Financial Department of FAS

Send e-mail

Roman Nekrasov

Director of the Department for Plant-Growing, Chemicalization and Plant Protection, the Ministry of Agriculture of the RF

Send e-mail

Vladimir Presnyakov

Russian Honoured Artist

Send e-mail

Pavel Shapkin

Chairman of the National Union for Consumers’ Right Protection

Send e-mail

Jan Šuráň

President of Czechia-Moravian Mini-Breweries Union

Send e-mail

Share news:

No comments