Since 2007 Barley and Malt Union has organized trips to the world famous beer festival – Oktoberfest in Munich. (including: visa support, hotel reservation, transport, translation services and, of course, seats in the best known tents Paulaner or Hofbr?u)

Results of Barley, Malt, Hops & Beer Union trip to Oktoberfest 2014: a new record – 9 litres! (2014-10-06)

60 representatives of the Union delegations made a trip to Germany from 22d of September to 3d of October 2014. Participants took part in the highly topical program. Aims of the travel were: a visit to Bavarian seed farms, participation in the training plant-growing workshop, a visit to the Agricultural Center “Agratek”, Technical University of […]

Oktoberfest 2014: all interested are welcome! There are only 3 free places. (2014-07-02)

Two groups of representatives of Barley, Malt, Hops & Beer Union – 35 and 25 persons led by the President of the Union A. Mordovin will make a trip to Germany from 22 to 26th of September and from 28th of September to 2d of October 2014.The following fascinating excursion program will be waiting for […]

Results of Barley, Malt & Beer Union trip to Oktoberfest 2013: new record – 8 litres! (2013-10-07)

Representatives of the Union delegation made a trip to Germany from 23 to 27 of September. Aims of the travel were: visiting Bavarian seed farms, participation in the training plant-growing workshop, a visit to the Technical University of Munich, malt production of “IREKS”, brewing company “Kulmbacher”, brewing, baking, hops museums and participation in Oktoberfest on […]

Oktoberfest Program 2013 (2013-08-07)

Oktoberfest Program 2013

Results of the visit of the Barley, Malt and Beer Union to Oktoberfest 2012 (2012-10-15)

The Union delegation made a trip to Germany on October 02-06. The objectives of trip were visits to leading Bavarian breeding farms, participation in the educational scientific and practical seminar on crop production, visit to the Technical University of Munich, and of course participation in Oktoberfest – on October 05, tent Paulaner. This year a […]

Oktoberfest photos 2012 (2012-10-08)

Oktoberfest photos 2009-2011 (2012-04-01)

Не то мудрено, что пиво сварено, а то мудрено, что не выпито.

— В.И. Даль

НСППЯиС с 2007 года организует поездки на всемирно известный праздник Пива — Октоберфест в г. Мюнхен, включая: визовая поддержка, бронирование гостиниц, транспорт, услуги переводчиков и конечно — места в одной из самых известных палаток на Октоберфесте «Паулянер» или «Хофброй»

Итоги поездки представителей Союза на Октоберфест 2014 г.: новый рекорд — 9 (!) литров. (2014-10-06)

Две делегации представителей Союза общим количеством 60 человек в период с 22 сентября по 03 октября 2014 г. совершили поездку в Германию. Участников ожидали насыщенные деловая и экскурсионная программы. Целями поездки были посещение ведущих Баварских селекционных и семеноводческих хозяйств, участие в обучающем научно-практическом семинаре по вопросам растениеводства, посещение сельскохозяйственного центра «Агратек», Технического университета г. Мюнхен, […]

Октоберфест 2014: приглашаем к участию — осталось 3 свободных места! (2014-07-02)

Две группы представителей Союза производителей ячменя, солода, хмеля и пиво-безалкогольной продукции в количестве 35 и 25 человек в период с 22 по 26 сентября и с 28 сентября по 2 октября под руководством Президента Союза А. Мордовина совершат поездку в Германию. Представителей Союза ждёт увлекательная познавательная и экскурсионная программа, включающая посещение ведущих Баварских селекционно-семеноводческих хозяйств, […]

Итоги поездки Barley, Malt & Beer Union на Октоберфест 2013 г.: новый рекорд — 8 литров! (2013-10-07)

Делегация представителей Союза в период с 23 по 27 сентября совершила поездку в Германию. Целями поездки были посещение ведущих Баварских селекционных хозяйств, участие в обучающем научно-практическом семинаре по вопросам растениеводства, посещение Технического университета г. Мюнхен, солодовенного производства компании «Ирекс», пивоваренного производства компании «Кульмбахер», музеев пивоварения, хлебопечения, хмеля и, конечно же, участие в Октоберфест – 25 […]

Фото Октоберфест 2013 (2013-10-04)

Карта Октоберфест 2013 (2013-09-25)

Программа на Октоберфест 2013 (2013-08-07)

Программа на Октоберфест 2013 — семинары

Итоги поездки Barley, Malt and Beer Union на Октоберфест 2012 (2012-10-15)

Делегация представителей Союза в период с 02 по 06 октября совершила поездку в Германию. Целями поездки были посещение ведущих Баварских селекционных хозяйств, участие в обучающем научно-практическом семинаре по вопросам растениеводства, посещение Технического университета г. Мюнхен, и конечно же, участие в Октоберфест – 05 октября в палатке Paulaner. В этом году был поставлен новый рекорд по […]