Privolzhsky Field Day “Barley, Malt, Hop and Beer of Russia” will take place in Chuvashia (2017-05-26)

In May 24, the Chairman of the Cabinet of Ministers of Chuvashia – the Minister of Agriculture Sergey Artamonov held a meeting of the Working group concerning Privolzhsky Field Day “Barley, Malt, Hop and Beer of Russia”.

“Barley, Malt, Hops and Beer Union with support of the Ministry of Agriculture of the RF decided to hold Privolzhsky Field Day “Barley, Malt, Hop and Beer of Russia” on 27th of July, 2017 in Chuvashia. It is a great honour and responsibility for us”, told the Minister.   

The Field Day will take place in the territory of EPF “Leninskaya iskra” of the Yadrinsky district. Over 500 participants of the agricultural sector, far and neighboring countries will take part in the business event. Issues, concerning breeding, seed production, spring and malting barley for whisky, malt and beer production will be discussed within the Field Day.

Members of the Working group discussed the Forum program and organizational questions. It is planned to discuss issues, concerning breeding, seed production, spring and malting barley for whisky, malt and beer production. Much attention will be paid to renewal of domestic hop production, government measures for support of local hop growers, including subsidy rates for establishing and handling of hop and vine yards. 

It beats noting that in 2015, in accordance with a request of Barley, Malt, Hops and Beer Union to the Government of the RF and the Ministry of Agriculture of the RF, the Deputy Government A.G. Khloponin, first measures directed to supporting of companies of the production chain “malting barley – beer” within the Government program for the development of agriculture and regulation of agricultural, raw material and food markets for 2013-2020 have been taken.

  1. to the Minister of Agriculture of the RF (A.N. Tkachev), the Ministry for Economic Development (A.V. Ulykaev), the Minister of Finance (A.G. Siluanov), the Alcohol Market Regulation (I.P. Chuyan) to study a question concerning the state support for the development of malting barley and hop production in the RF.

According to the mentioned instructions, the Ministry of Agriculture has studied this question and decided to increase subsiding rates for establishing and handling of the hop yard:

– reimbursement of expenses for purchasing of premium malting barley seeds – 4.500 rub. per ton that is three times more than in 2014 (1.520 rub);

– reimbursement of expenses for hop yard establishing – 80% of expenses but no more than 53.940 rub. per 1 ha, that is in two and a half times more than in 2014 (21.000 rub.);

–  reimbursement of expenses for hop yard handling till the beginning of its fruiting – 80% of expenses but no more than 20.764 rub. per 1 ha, that is more by nine times than in 2014 (2.300 rub.).

389-r_2405

No comments

Ячная (ячменная) каша спора да вкусна.

— Пётр Первый

В Чувашии пройдет Приволжский День поля «Ячмень, солод, хмель и пиво России» (2017-05-26)

24 мая заместитель Председателя Кабинета Министров Чувашской Республики – министр сельского хозяйства Сергей Артамонов провел заседание рабочей группы по проведению в нашей республике Приволжского Дня поля «Ячмень, солод, хмель и пиво России».

«Национальным союзом производителей ячменя, солода, хмеля и пивобезалкогольной продукции при поддержке Министерства сельского хозяйства Российской Федерации принято решение о проведении в Чувашии 27 июля 2017 года Приволжского Дня поля «Ячмень, солод, хмель и пиво России». Это для нас большая честь и большая ответственность», — сказал министр, открывая заседание.

Проведение этого масштабного форума запланировано на территории ОПХ «Ленинская искра» Ядринского района. В мероприятии примут участие более 500 представителей агропромышленного комплекса Российской Федерации, дальнего и ближнего зарубежья. Планируется обсудить вопросы селекции и семеноводства, производства ярового пивоваренного ячменя и ячменя для производства виски, солода и пивоваренной продукции.   

Члены рабочей группы обсудили программу форума и организационные вопросы его проведения. 

Планируется обсудить вопросы селекции и семеноводства, производства ярового пивоваренного ячменя и ячменя для производства виски, солода и пивоваренной продукции. Особое внимание участников Дня поля будет уделено возрождению отечественного хмелепроизводства и формированию системы мер государственной поддержки отечественных хмелеводов, включая выравнивание ставок субсидий на закладку и на уход за хмельниками с аналогичными ставками на закладку и уход за виноградниками.

Напомним, что в 2015 году в соответствии с обращением Союза производителей ячменя, солода, хмеля и пивобезалкогольной продукции в адрес Правительства Российской Федерации и Министерства сельского хозяйства РФ к заместителю Правительства А. Г. Хлопонина и в рамках Государственной программы развития сельского хозяйства и регулирования рынков сельскохозяйственной продукции, сырья и продовольствия на 2013-2020 гг. приняты первые меры государственной поддержки предприятий производственной цепи «пивоваренный ячмень – пиво» и запланированы дальнейшие действия, направленные на стабилизацию ситуации с производством сырья для пивоваренной отрасли в целом.

Отрадно отметить, что ставки государственных субсидий по следующим мероприятиям Госпрограммы для предприятий производственной цепи «пивоваренный ячмень — пиво» были существенной увеличены:

— возмещение затрат на приобретение элитных семян пивоваренного ячменя – 4.500 рублей за тонну, что в три раза больше чем в 2014 году (1.520 рублей);

— возмещение затрат на закладку хмельников – 80% затрат, но не более 53.940 рублей на 1 гектар, что в два с половиной раза больше, чем в 2014 году (21.000 рублей);

— возмещение затрат на уход за хмельниками до начала периода их товарного плодоношения – 80% затрат, но не более 20.764 рублей на 1 гектар, что в девять раз больше, чем в 2014 году (2.300 рублей).

389-r_2405

Источник: Чебоксары.ру

Комментариев нет