VII World Barley, Malt & Beer Conference (2013-01-18)

The President of the Barley, Malt and Beer Union A. Mordovin will take part in the VII World Barley, Malt & Beer Conference from 20 to 22 March 2013 in Madrid, Spain. The Conference is organized by the advisory company RMI Analytics.

The RMI Analytics World Barley, Malt & Beer Conference is the most recognized conference for barley, malt and beer specialists around the world. Hosted biennially since 2001, the three-day event is attended by more than 300 people from about 40 countries.

The event consists of discussions about major trends, advances and challenges for the industry, presentations related to the brewing sector, the malting in­dustry and the supply of malting barley, as well as opportunities for the attendees to develop new business relationships.

We invite you to take part in the VII World Barley, Malt & Beer Conference (preliminary program and detailed information attached). We ask the companies interested in participation to address the BMBU Press office.

VII World Barley, Malt & Beer Conference 2013

No comments

Пиво не варится само по себе. В этом есть какая-то магия, что-то, чего никто не может постичь.

— Фриц Майтаг

VII Всемирная Конференция «Ячмень, солод и пиво» (2013-01-18)

Президент BMBU А.Н. Мордовин примет участие в VII Всемирной Конференции «Ячмень, солод и пиво» (World Barley, Malt & Beer Conference), которая пройдет с 20 по 22 марта 2013 г. в г. Мадрид, Испания. Организатором конференции является компания RMI Analytics.

Всемирная Конференция «Ячмень, солод и пиво» проходит каждые два года, начиная с 2001 года. За это время мероприятие стало одним из самых значимых в мире для специалистов в области ячменя, солода и хмеля. В трехдневном мероприятии принимают участие более 300 представителей цепочки «пивоваренный ячмень — пиво» из около 40 стран мира.

Конференция включает в себя обсуждение основных тенденций, достижений и проблем пивоваренной индустрии, презентации и доклады, касающиеся пивоваренной отрасли, солодовенной промышленности и поставки пивоваренного ячменя. Участие в данном мероприятии является отличной возможностью для развития и укрепления деловых отношений.

Приглашаем Вас принять участие в VII Всемирной Конференции (предварительную программу Вы можете найти во вложении). Компании, заинтересованные в посещении конференции, просим обращаться в пресс-службу BMBU.

VII World Barley, Malt & Beer Conference 2013

Комментариев нет