Results of the business trip of Barley, Malt & Beer Union to VIII Russian-Chinese Economic Forum (2013-10-31)

VIII Russian-Chinese Economic Forum was held in Beijing on October 22, 2013. The President of Barley, Malt & Beer Union took part in the Forum as a VIP-attendee on the Russian delegation led by the Chairman of the Government of the Russian Federation Dmitry Medvedev.

The Forum was devoted to the discussion of modernization of national economics of Russia and China and also development of Russian-Chinese investment and economic cooperation.

In the course of the visit there was a conversation with the Chairman of the Government of the Russian Federation Dmitry Medvedev and the Premier of the State Council of PRC Li Keqiang, a meeting with the Chairman of the Standing Committee of the National People’s Congress Zhang Dejiang and the Chairman of PRC Xi Jinping.

Within the forum there were round table discussions on the following leading topics: modernization of national economics and scientific-technical cooperation; Russian and Chinese cooperation in shipbuilding industry; agricultural cooperation between Russia and China; Russian and Chinese investment cooperation in the Far East and Siberia.

During the business trip the President of the Union A. Mordovin carried on negotiations about the development of Russian production chain «malting barley – beer» with the representatives of Russian official quarters: Economic Development Ministry of the RF, Regional Development Ministry of the RF and the Ministry of Agriculture.

Participants of the Forum were especially interested in the round table discussion «Agricultural Cooperation between Russia and China», where a key point was a speech of A. Mordovin and the Head of the Brewing Department of China National Research Institute of Food and Fermentation Industries on the subject: «Beijing Program – a development driver of Russian-Chinese relations in agriculture».

According to the results of the summit conference a number of documents concerning economic cooperation between two countries, including establishment of Agricultural Sub-Committee within the Russian-Chinese Commission for preparing regular summit conferences have been signed. It should be mentioned that an initiator of Sub-Committee creation was Barley, Malt & Beer Union (for details http://barley-malt.ru/?p=5893).

The President of the Union held some working meetings with the representatives of Chinese brewing and malt industry, participants of «Beijing Program». Among them were:

– China Resources Snow Breweries Ltd, the leading producer of beer in PRC with annual output 106 ml. hl (for information – the total beer output in Russia is 98 ml. hl)

– Yanjing Brewery Ltd – the third largest beer producer in PRC with annual production volume 55 ml. hl.

During the meetings a number of agreements for return visit of four representatives of Chinese malt and brewing industry to the Field Day «Barley, Malt & Beer in Russia 2014» that will take place on 27th of June 2014 in the Lipetsk Region have been concluded.

Also the partner of our Union in PRC – China National Research Institute of Food and Fermentation Industries offered an exciting touring program, including a visit to historical places of Beijing.

We’d like to invite the companies – members of the production chain «malting barley – beer» to take part in the Union activities.

A calendar of main activities of the Union: http://barley-malt.ru/?page_id=5437&scope=all

No comments

Существуют ли более неотделимые понятия, чем пиво и Британия?

— Сидней Смит

Итоги поездки Barley, Malt & Beer Union на VIII Российско- Китайский экономический форум (2013-10-31)

22 октября 2013 года в Пекине состоялся VIII Российско-Китайский экономический Форум. Президент Союза производителей ячменя, солода, хмеля и пивобезалкогольной продукции принял участие в Форуме в качестве VIP- участника в составе российской делегации, возглавляемой Председателем Правительства Российской Федерации Дмитрием Медведевым.

Форум был посвящен обсуждению вопросов модернизации национальных экономик России и Китая, а также развитию российско-китайского инвестиционного и экономического сотрудничества.

В ходе визита состоялась беседа премьер-министра РФ Дмитрия Медведева с премьером Государственного совета КНР Ли Кэцяном, встречи с председателем Постоянного комитета Всекитайского собрания народных представителей Чжаном Дэцзяном и председателем КНР Си Цзиньпином.

В рамках работы Форума прошли круглые столы по отраслям. Основными темами для обсуждения стали – модернизация национальных экономик и научно-техническое сотрудничество, сотрудничество России и Китая в сфере судостроения, в сфере сельского хозяйства, инвестиционное сотрудничество на Дальнем Востоке и в Сибири.

В ходе поездки президент Союза А. Мордовин провёл переговоры о развитии Российской производственной цепочки «пивоваренный ячмень – пиво» c представителями российских официальных кругов: Министерством экономического развития РФ, Министерством регионального развития РФ, Министерством сельского хозяйства РФ.

Большой интерес у присутствовавших вызвал круглый стол «Сотрудничество России и Китая в сфере сельского хозяйства», где ключевым выступлением стало выступление А. Мордовина и Директора департамента пивоварения Китайского научно-исследовательского института пищевой и ферментной промышленности: «Пекинская программа – драйвер развития российско-китайских отношений в области сельского хозяйства».

По итогам встречи глав правительств России и Китая был подписан ряд документов, касающихся экономического сотрудничества между двумя странами, включая вопрос создания Подкомиссии по сотрудничеству в сфере сельского хозяйства Российско-Китайской Комиссии по подготовке регулярных встреч глав правительств, инициатором создания которой выступил Союз производителей ячменя, солода, хмеля и пивобезалкогольной продукции (более подробно: http://barley-malt.ru/?p=5893).

Президент Союза А. Мордовин провёл ряд рабочих встреч на предприятиях отрасли с представителями китайской пивоваренной и солодовенной отрасли, участниками «Пекинской программы»:

— представителями компании China Resources Snow Breweries Ltd, ведущего производителя пива в КНР, годовой объём производства 106 миллионов гектолитров (для информации общий объём производства пива в России – 98 миллионов гектолитров)
— представителями компании Yanjing Brewery Ltd, третьего по величине производителя пива в КНР, годовой объём производства пива 55 миллионов гектолитров

В ходе встреч были заключены договорённости о ответном визите четырёх представителей Китайской солодовенной и пивоваренной отрасли на День поля «Ячмень, солод & пиво России 2014», который состоится 27 июня 2014 г. в Липецкой области.

И, конечно, партнёром нашего Союза в КНР – Китайский НИИ пищевой и ферментной промышленности была предложена увлекательная туристическая программа, включая посещение исторических мест Пекина.

Приглашаем представителей компаний – участников производственной цепочки «пивоваренный ячмень – пиво» к участию в мероприятиях Союза. Календарь мероприятий Союза: http://barley-malt.ru/?page_id=5437&scope=all

Комментариев нет