Beer beauty (Bierkoenigin) of Russia: Tsibizova Alina, Moscow (2013-12-17)

Russian independent newsmakers’ association reviewed the results of the First All-Russian Contest «Beer beauty of Russia». The final of the contest was held in December 11 in the restaurant “Fifth Ocean” – a member of the Union «Barley, Malt, Hops & Beer in Russia» (

Authoritative judges under the chairmanship of the People’s artist of Russia Vladimir Presnyakov passed judgment on competitors.

The members of the panel of judges were the president of the Union «Barley, Malt, Hops & Beer in Russia» Alexander Mordovin, singers and musicians Petr Podgorodetsky, Villy Tokarev, Victor Saltykov, Alexander Yagya, the strongest man of Russia Alexander Muromsky, a writer Eduard Topol, a poet Victor Pelenyagre, TV presenter Roman Budnikov, an actor Yury Chernov and one of the best players of the club “What, Where, When”? Alexander Byalka.

Over 220 girls from 24 towns posted their photos on the website of the contest. There was on-line voting during 5 weeks and over 100.000 votes were cast for the contestants. According to the results of the “distance” round only 8 contestants were chosen to the final.

1. Kuzmenko Radmila, Rostov on Don
2. Ilchenko Yana, Stavropol
3. Boldina Marianna, St. Petersburg
4. Vaseneva Tatyana, Korolyov
5. Kutepova Yulia, Obninsk
6. Overko Marina, Krasnodar
7. Samolkina Olesya, Bryansk
8. Tsibizova Alina, Moscow

Honorary right to be named as “Beer beauty of Russia” and become and official face of the Russian independent brewing business in the business events of the Union «Barley, Malt, Hops & Beer in Russia» 2014 like:

– Field Day «Barley, Malt, Hops & Beer in Russia»
– Conference «Barley, Malt, Hops & Beer in Russia»
– The beverage industry’s most important exhibition Brau Beviale, Nuremberg
– Regional activities of the members of the Union

According to the solid opinion of the judges was conferred to Tsibizova Alina, Moscow

Alina was presented a check for 500.000 rub. by the brewing company “Fifth Ocean” and she was awarded a five day trip to the beer festival “Oktoberfest 2014” to Germany by the Union «Barley, Malt, Hops & Beer in Russia».

We’d like to congratulate on Alina’s success!

You can find photos of the contest by the reference:

No comments

Всегда помни: шесть литров пива – хороший ужин. А после ужина начинает казаться, что ты вообще ничего и не поел.

— Пантен, немецкий публицист

Пивная краса России: Цибизова Алина, г. Москва (2013-12-17)

Независимая ассоциация ньюсмейкеров России подвела итоги Первого Всероссийского конкурса «Пивная краса России». В финале, который состоялся 11 декабря в ресторане «Пятый океан» (http://www.fifth-ocean.ru/restoran/), входящему в состав Союза «Ячмень, солод, хмель & пиво России», конкурсанток судило авторитетное жюри под председательством народного артиста России Владимира Преснякова.

В состав жюри  вошли президент Союза «Ячмень, солод, хмель & пиво России» Александр МОРДОВИН, певцы и музыканты Петр ПОДГОРОДЕЦКИЙ, Вилли ТОКАРЕВ, Виктор САЛТЫКОВ,  Александр ЯГЬЯ,  самый сильный человек России Александр Муромский, писатель Эдуард ТОПОЛЬ, поэт Виктор ПЕЛЕНЯГРЭ, телеведущий Роман БУДНИКОВ, актер Юрий ЧЕРНОВ, один из лучших игроков клуба «Что? Где? Когда?» Александр Бялка.

Свыше 220 девушек из 24 городов разместили свои фотографии на сайте конкурса. 5 недель шло интерактивное голосование, в ходе которого за участниц было отдано свыше ста тысяч голосов! По итогам этого «заочного» тура в финал было отобрано 8 участниц:

  1. Кузьменко Радмила, г. Ростов-на-Дону
  2. Ильченко Яна, г. Ставрополь
  3. Болдина Марианна, г. Санкт-Петербург
  4. Васенёва Татьяна, г. Королёв
  5. Кутепова Юлия, г. Обнинск
  6. Оверко Марина, г. Краснодар
  7. Самолкина Олеся, г. Брянск
  8. Цибизова Алина, г. Москва

Почётное право называться «Пивной Красой России», а также стать официальным лицом Российского независимого пивоваренного бизнеса на мероприятиях Союза «Ячмень, солод, хмель &пиво России» 2014 г.:

—          День поля «Ячмень, солод, хмель & пиво России» www.barley-malt-fieldday.ru
—          Конференция «Ячмень, солод, хмель & пиво России» www.barley-malt-conference.ru
—          Выставка пива и напитков «БрауБевиале», г. Нюрнберг www.brau-beviale.de
—          Региональных мероприятиях членов Союза

по единогласному мнению жюри досталось:

Цибизовой Алине, г. Москва

Алину ожидал подарок от организаторов мероприятия – пивоваренной компании «Пятый океан» — чек на сумму 500.000 рублей, а также от Союза «Ячмень, солод, хмель & пиво России» — пятидневная поездка в Германию на фестиваль пива «Октоберфест 2014».

Поздравляем Алину с заслуженной победой!

Фотографии с мероприятия доступны по ссылке: http://barley-malt.ru/?p=7101

Комментариев нет