Russia: BMBU ranks first in terms of website traffic among trade unions of the AIC – Newsletter No. 30b (2013-07-30)

According to the statistic data collected by one of the world’s leading website traffic statistics companies www.alexa.com, a subsidiary of www.amazon.com, the website of our union www.barley-malt.ru takes the 2.314.251 place in terms of website traffic in the world being ahead of all the websites of the trade unions of the Russian Agro-Industrial Complex and being second only after the website of the National Dairy Producers Union, president: Russian State Duma Deputy Khayrullin A.N., place: 1.953.871.

Per total traffic of the Union website (www.barley-malt.ru), the Conference website (www.barley-malt-conference.ru) and the Field Day website (www.barley-malt-fieldday.ru) we head the list of the AIC unions.

Places of honor in terms of the world website traffic also go to:
www.grun.ru – Russian Grain Union: 2.532.666
www.beerunion.ru – Union of Russian Brewers: 2.441.748

Website of the Ministry of Agriculture of the Russian Federation www.mcx.ru takes the 528,353 place in the world statistics.

Considering that the union website is not yet two years old we believe this figure is worthy of respect. We thank the staff of the union, our programmers and, first of all, we thank our site population. We will strive to delight you in future with information on current issues as well as work on the formation of effective relationships among participants of the “barley – beer” production chain.

http://www.e-malt.com/Publications.asp?9927

E-Malt.com Newsletter 30b July 25 - July 28, 2013 2013-07-30 13-52-50

No comments

Идее «выпить пива», прозвучавшей во время ужина, всегда придаётся особое значение.

— Баумгартен, высокий чиновник из Швейцарии

Россия: Союз производителей ячменя, солода, хмеля и пиво-безалкогольной продукции № 1 по посещаемости интернет-ресурсов среди профессиональных союзов АПК — Выпуск № 31а (2013-07-30)

Согласно статистическим данным, собираемым одной из ведущих мировых компаний-сборщиков информации о посещаемости вебсайтов  www.alexa.com, дочерней структуры www.amazon.com, вебсайт нашего союза www.barley-malt.ru занимает по посещаемости 2.314.251 место в мировом рейтинге, опередив все вебсайты профессиональных союзов Агропромышленного комплекса Российской Федерации, уступив лишь вебсайту Национального союза производителей молока, президент депутат ГД РФ Хайруллин А.Н., место 1.953.871.

По совокупности посещаемости сайта союза(www.barley-malt.ru), сайта Конференции(www.barley-malt-conference.ru) и сайта Дня поля (www.barley-malt-fieldday.ru) мы занимаем первое место среди союзов АПК.

Почётные места по посещаемости в мировой статистике занимают также сайты:

www.grun.ru — Российский зерновой союз — 2.532.666

www.beerunion.ru — Союз российских пивоваров — 2.441.748

Вебсайт Министерства сельского хозяйства Российской Федерации www.mcx.ru по посещаемости в мировой статистике занимает 528.353 место. У

читывая, что вебсайту союза нет ещё и двух лет, считаем этот показатель заслуживающим уважения. Благодарим сотрудников союза, наших программистов, а в первую очередь — Вас, наших посетителей. Будем стремиться и в будущем радовать Вас информацией на злободневные темы, а также работать над формированием эффективных взаимоотношений среди участников производственной цепи «ячмень-пиво».

 

http://www.e-malt.ru/Publications.asp?345 E-Malt.ru Журнал, выпуск 31a 29 - 31 июля, 2013 2013-07-30 13-50-43

Комментариев нет